Contact Us


Commander Bryan Pudinoff         Commander@Cr-Emergency.Org

Captain Kevin Schoenhofen     Kschoenhofen@Cr-Emergency.Org

Lieutenant Greg Swann                Gswann@Cr-Emergency.Org

Lieutenant Kevin Whelehan            Kwhelehan@Cr-Emergency.Org

Sergeant Mary Gockman            Mgockman@Cr-Emergency.org

Corporal FTO John Ivins             Jivins@Cr-Emergency.org

Training Officer William Browning        Wbrowning@Cr-Emergency.org

 

We are located at 10655 Oak Avenue in Chicago Ridge, Illinois 60415.

Telephone Non-Emergency: 708-425-3282

Fax Number:708-425-3297

24-Hour Dispatch: 708-425-7831

 

HOME